Pretty Little Thing Album – Digital Download


Release Date: 2016 ~ 11 Tracks


When you purchase this album > From PayPal’s completed order page, click ‘Return to’. On the Order Received page select the “download” link next to each track to transfer the files to your device.

Recording and Mixing by Kevin Szymanski at 12th Street Sound, Austin, TX
Assistant Engineer – Wade Josey
Mastering by Fred Baker at Electric Peak Recording, Gardiner, MT

Track 01 Wined and Dined ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 3:37
Track 02 My Baby Loves Me ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 2:36
Track 03 You’re No Good Unless You’re Mine ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 4:08
Track 04 Falling Off Horses ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 3:35
Track 05 Pretty Little Thing ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 3:42
Track 06 Russell and Ronnie ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 4:02
Track 07 Easy ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 3:49
Track 08 Too Much ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 5:41
Track 09 No Sweat ~ Pinto Bennett 2:20
Track 10 Baby Let Me Go ~ Sean Devine (ASCAP) 3:11
Track 11 Anywhere ~ Q. Iandiorio (ASCAP) 4:34

See PLT Album links under the Music menu for lyrics


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pretty Little Thing Album – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published.